Impact of Daylight Savings Time on IST and Arizona Teachers

MagnanimousAllusion avatar
MagnanimousAllusion
·

Start Quiz

Study Flashcards

5 Questions

How will the schedule of classes be impacted for Indian teachers starting from 10th March 2024?

Classes will be delayed by one hour.

What will be the new time for a class that currently happens at 6 PM CST for Indian teachers after the time change?

4:30 AM IST

How will the schedule of classes be impacted for Arizona teachers starting from 10th March 2024?

Classes will be delayed by one hour.

What will be the new time for a class that currently happens at 6 PM CST for Arizona teachers after the time change?

4:00 PM Arizona

When will these changes in class timings be effective?

From Sunday, 10th March 2024.

Understand how Daylight Savings Time starting from March 10, 2024, will affect the class schedules for Indian Teachers (IST) and Arizona Teachers. Learn about the one-hour delays in classes and how it will affect the timings for both time zones.

Make Your Own Quizzes and Flashcards

Convert your notes into interactive study material.

Get started for free

More Quizzes Like This

Daylight Saving Time Quiz
7 questions

Daylight Saving Time Quiz

ExultantRetinalite avatar
ExultantRetinalite
Quiz del cambio de hora
5 questions
The Great Time Debate
5 questions
2022 and 2023 Daylight Saving Time Quiz
10 questions
Use Quizgecko on...
Browser
Browser